Calendar

LBA BOARD
MEETING SCHEDULE

 

2017 LBA Board Meeting Schedule

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 

Thursday, July 28, 2017

 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 

34 Peachtree Street, Suite 2200

•Atlanta,
GA
30303 • (404) 525-9336